Library Links Banner

barcode pillow

I did a post a few weeks back about bookshelves and making choices between aesthetics and organization. As a follow-up, I thought I’d share one or two more ideas/links (some of them I’m sharing for the ironic amusement they provide) on making your home more library-ey. Library Chair

Freshome featured some interesting decorative pillows the other day, not the least of which was this lovely barcode pillow. I’m imagining these pillows arranged on couches embroidered with RFID details.

The same blog featured three differentlibrary chairs” which have bookshelves built right into their structures (or at least look like they do). Where were these when I was in college?

Book ChairHome library eye candy:

Modern Interior Decorating Home Library

Typewriter-inspired Pottery Barn Wall Art

