Just for Fun banner

This is the most “just for fun” post I’ve ever written for Book Mobilize (sorry).My fiance made me a mix the other day called “Cruisin’ to the Library” that I thought I’d share with you. Find the track listing and a d’load link below!

Hot Chip – She Wolf
Karlo Aliev – Lukovitsko Horo
Jay-Z – Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
Girls – End of the World
Pantha Du Prince – Stick To My Side (edit)
Free Energy – Dream City
Carolina Cotton – Three Miles South of Cash (In Arkansas)
Black Van – Yearning
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – Money
Drake – Over
Owen Pallett – Lewis Takes Off His Shirt
The Boogaloo Crew – Calling All Dancers
Joanna Newsom – Esme
Amanaz – Khala My Friend
Jeff Mangum – Sign The Dotted Line
Four Tet – Love Cry
Click here to download Cruisin’ to the Library

